My fantasies all started coming true as soon as I discovered all the University Of Colorado Girls.

Are you like me and sick of going to clubs to meet University Of Colorado Girls? My lover knows I love spontaneous threesomes and she found a sexy man to join us for some fun. You will never be bored or lonely anymore after learning what you have.

The waves were just a little too large that day, so after two runs me and my buddy decided to just work on our tans. We were just about to have a smoke when this girl walks up and says she knows me from the net. It seems that I’d sent an email to her Sex In Colorado ad, but she never responded. Beverly said she recognized me from my photo, so she should have checked out my ad. She attempted to make conversation but I cut her short. She didn’t like my tone of voice, and said so. “Well, you’re the one who didn’t answer my message, aren’t you?” I accused. “Take a good look at me, and tell me I’ve got the time to reply every message I get”. She had a point. I nodded. “All right, both of you, get in the car. I’ve got a few hours free”. She picked up her bag and walked away. Jamie and I jumped to follow Beverly to her convertible. She drove a number of miles into a massive house. We didn’t bother going indoors, she took us directly to the rear. It was gorgeous beach front property, nearly as gorgeous as Beverly. Beverly the “lotsa meat” girl. Thats what her ad said, she liked “lotsa meat”. I suppose she meant all simultaneously. Beverly compared our thick tools, saying Jamie’s was skinnier but mine was thicker. Then she took turns slathering our shafts with her agile tongue. That nearly made up for her ignoring my email, but not quite. It wasn’t until I slid my throbbing sausage between her puffy gash lips and into her deep dark wet hole that I forgave her. She had the hottest, wettest vagina I’d ever penetrated, and I get my fair share. While I was thrusting her slowly and deeply she moaned through her mouthful of tool. Beverly sucked Jamie to an identical pace I thrusted her. When I sped up, she did, after I slowed down, she slowed down also. If I went only half-way inside, she’d only swallow half way. It was wild watching her, and all the time feeling the tightest slit gripping my shaft like she never wanted to lose me. Beverly pulled away from both of us and said she wanted to switch. Now she was sucking me like Jamie was penetrating her. Her mouth was just as amazing as her vagina, only with the added incentive of a slippery tongue. Better later than never, particularly with Sex In Colorado.

My fantasies all started coming true as soon as I discovered all the University Of Colorado Girls. Every one of my adventures all started with Sex In Colorado begin your own fun by getting a personal free account.

